When logged in, click on your username at the top right, then click "My Account." Find "Billing" on the left-hand side and you'll cancel from there. You can also click here to be taken directly to the page.

Aside from the Lifetime membership, all The MoveU Program payment options are subscriptions, and therefore will renew at the term you selected when you signed up. 

You will still have access until the end of your subscription term. Our team is unable to cancel for you, you must complete this within your account.

Our team sends multiple email reminders regarding the date of your next renewal. Please be sure your email address on file is accurate in order to receive these emails.

If you wish to not be charged again, you must do so 24 hours before your next billing period. Changes made after that time may not be reflected in your account and your account may renew. We do not issue refunds for renewal charges.